Anmeldung:

Nutzer: Kennwort:
Weitere Themen:
Schlagworte:

LehrerInnen & Pädagogsiche MitarbeiterInnen

 

Ronald Arndt

Klassenlehrer 4c

Lernbegleiter

r.arndt@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Andrea Bekuhrs

a.bekuhrs@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Anne-Sophie Berthold

as.berthold@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Daniela Cherubim

Klassenlehrerin 3c

d.cherubim@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Jana Elsner

j.elsner@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Andreas Franke
Klassenlehrer 3b

a.franke@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Marina Gaponow

Lerngruppenleiterin F

m.gaponow@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Cornelia Heimbrodt

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

c.heimbrodt@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Cornelia Henke

Lerngruppenleiterin E

c.henke@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Frau Huth

Klassenlehrerin 4a

n.huth@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Helga Köller

Klassenlehrerin 3a

h.koeller@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

  Kerstin Kwoizalla

Lerngruppenleiterin A

k.kwoizalla@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Kathrin Ohlrogge

Klassenlehrerin 4b

k.ohlrogge@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Kathrin Oye

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

k.oye@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Vera Raugust

v.raugust@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Jacqueline Staat

Lerngruppenleiterin D

j.staat@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Katja Thomschke

Lerngruppenleiterin B

k.thomschke@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 

 

Sabine Timplan

Lerngruppenleiterin C

s.timplan@gs-goethe-halberstadt.bildung-lsa.de

 




Datenschutzerklärung